多用途宴会场地

主要平面图


Espace 的主要宴会厅(占地 2,000 平方呎,接待范围达 500 平方呎),Library优闲室及Privato私家房均欢迎租借,场地结合完备设施,令客人在活动前及活动後可享受更多乐趣。

主要宴会厅能以弹性间隔分为两区,切合各种小型至中型活动的需要,以下平面图为灵活的活动及展览设计提供了示范。

酒会

Espace的主要宴会厅为举办酒会的理想场地,更可配合Library优闲室内私人座位的范围,另设派对照明装置及影音系统可供使用。
可容纳人数: 200

私人晚宴


Espace的主要宴会厅适合举办高雅幽静的私人晚宴,客户更可根据需要选择一张横跨两区的长餐桌或於每区放置一张餐桌。 • 座位数目(1区及2区): 60 • 座位数目(1区): 36 • 座位数目(2区): 24

宴会


Espace的主要宴会厅是举办私人宴会的理想场地,宽阔的接待处范围加上Library 优闲室及Privato私家房,於任何场合均可有足够空间安排宴会前後的节目。
座位数目: 64 (8 张八人餐桌)

礼堂


Espace 主要宴会厅具备广阔的环境,能适应形形式式的活动,礼堂式的装置加上投影设备,可满足讲座丶演讲丶研讨会丶拍卖,以至传媒招待会等等活动的需要。
座位数目: 170

会议


Espace 位处中环的心脏地带,是举行大型会议或聚会的当然之选。所有会议所需设备均一应俱全,另外更有行政商务精选安排可供选择。
座位数目(1区及2区): 32 座位数目(1区): 16 座位数目(2区): 48

艺术展览


Espace 的主要宴会厅配合了精密的路轨灯光及悬挂装置,宽敞的空间成为策划艺术展览和拍卖预展的不二选择。客人更可同时租用Library 优闲室及 Privato私家房,作为开幕礼的接待处或洽谈的空间。

时装表演


除了产品发布及时装预展外,Espace亦可化身时装表演场地,全面制作出精彩时装节目。 座位数目: 137

Multi-purpose Event Venue

Main Floor Plan


Espace’s Main Events Hall (2,000 sq ft plus a spacious reception area of 500 sq ft), Library Lounge and Private Room – Privato, are all available for private rental, providing an integrated event haven for pre- and post-function enjoyment.
The Main Events Hall can be partitioned into 2 zones, catering to a wide range of small to medium scale events. Flexible event and exhibition design capabilities are illustrated in the floor plans below.

Cocktail

Espace’s Main Events Hall is perfect for catering to a cocktail party, and can be supplemented by a private seated area at the Library Lounge. Party lighting as well as advanced audio visual systems are also available.
Capacity: 200

Private Dinner


Espace’s Main Events Hall caters perfectly to an intimate, elegant private seated dinner, with the option to host two long tables across both zones, or one table per zone. Seated Capacity (Zone 1+2): 60 Seated Capacity (Zone 1 only): 36 Seated Capacity (Zone 2 only): 24

Banquet


Espace’s Main Events Hall provides the perfect venue to host an intimate banquet, for any occasion, with a generous reception and private areas of the Library Lounge and Privato to complement pre- and post-dinner functions.
Seated Capacity: 64 (8 Tables of 8 Pax)

Theatre


Espace’s Main Events Hall has the capacity to host a wide range of events, from talks, lectures, and seminars to auctions and press conferences, in a theatre setting with projector functionalities.
Seated Capacity: 170

Conference


Conveniently located in the heart of Central, Espace is the perfect venue to host conferences and meetings. Espace is fully equipped with meeting facilities and an executive business package is also available.
Seated Capacity (Zone 1 only): 32 Seated Capacity (Zone 2 only): 16 Seated Capacity (Zone 1+2): 48

Art Exhibition


With a sophisticated track lighting and hanging system, Espace’s Main Hall provides the perfect carte blanche space to host art exhibitions and auction previews, with the supplementing Library Lounge and Privato for opening receptions and private areas for detailed discussions.

Catwalk


In addition to product launches and fashion previews, Espace can be transformed into a catwalk show for a fully-fledged production. Seated Capacity: 137